Montana Trip Planner

  • Montana3

Montana's Tourism Regions

  • mt countries

The state of Montana is divided into 6 tourism regions, also known in some cases as a "country". Glacier National Park is located to the far northwest of the state and Yellowstone National Park to the south. The map above illustrates in red, where the regions/countries are located.

The 6 tourism regions are:

Glacier Country

Southwest Montana

Central Montana

Yellowstone Country

Southeast Montana

Missouri River Country

The B&B listings for the Montana Bed and Breakfast Association are divided into those regions/countries.